Crypto casino VIP clubs, compared and ranked
We scored 7 crypto casino VIP clubs on what each operator is willing to put in writing, not on the biggest number it advertises. 3 of 7 publish what a given tier actually pays; 2 are invitation-only, which means an ordinary account cannot join them at all. The top of the table is Stake on 75 of 100. Every component is shown per operator so you can disagree with the weighting and re-rank it yourself.
The single most useful number here: BC.Game's headline "20% to 24%" and Shuffle's headline "5%" are not comparable, because they are percentages of different things. BC.Game's is a share of a NOTIONAL 1% house edge fixed in its own formula, so it lands at 0.20% of turnover whatever you play. Shuffle's is a share of the REAL edge of the game you chose, so it moves with that game: converted at our 4% reference edge it also lands at 0.20%, and at a lower edge it lands below BC.Game while at a higher one it lands above. The two coinciding here is a property of the reference we picked, not a fact about the operators. What survives any reference is this: a headline four times larger does not describe four times the return, and a ranking that sorts on the advertised percentage gets these two in the wrong order.
The ranking
| # | Operator | Score | Entry return | Access | Publishes | Levels | Catches |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P1 | 75/100 | 0.14% of turnover (derived at 4% edge) | Open to any account | publishes what tiers actually pay | 14 | 1 | |
| P2 | BC BC.Game | 68/100 | 0.20% of turnover | Open to any account | publishes what tiers actually pay | 69 | 1 |
| P3 | 68/100 | 0.20% of turnover (derived at 4% edge) | Open to any account | publishes what tiers actually pay | 8 | 1 | |
| P4 | Rainbet | 40/100 not measurable | Not published | Open to any account | publishes the ladder but not what it pays | 7 | 1 |
| P5 | Gamdom | 32/100 not measurable | Not published | Open to any account | publishes the ladder but not what it pays | 24 | 5 |
| P6 | Duelbits | 8/100 not measurable | Not published | Invitation only | publishes no tier ladder, and no rate an ordinary account can earn | Not published | 1 |
| P7 | Bi BitStarz | 8/100 not measurable | Not published | Invitation only | publishes no tier ladder, and no rate an ordinary account can earn | Not published | 1 |
"Derived" means the operator states its rate as a share of the house edge, and we converted it at a 4% edge (a 96% RTP slot) so it can sit on the same axis as rates quoted on turnover. At a different edge it is a different number.
How the score is built
Out of 100: transparency 30 points for publishing what tiers actually pay, access 20 for letting any account climb in, entry return 25 scaled against 0.5% of turnover as an exceptional standing rate, climb 15 for a ladder that is short AND whose wagering thresholds the operator actually publishes, and friction 10 less 2.5 for each catch attached to the reward, floored at zero so a programme with five catches scores 0 rather than going negative and clawing back points it earned elsewhere.
Two things to hold in mind when reading a score. Where an operator quotes its rate as a share of the house edge rather than of turnover, the entry-return component is computed from a conversion at a 4% house edge, so that part of the score carries the same assumption as the figure in the table. And a rank count only earns climb points when the operator says what reaching a rank costs: a seven-rank ladder with secret thresholds is not a short climb, it is an unknown one, and scoring it as short would reward the operators that publish least.
A low score is a statement about what can be verified, not a finding that an operator pays badly. The rows marked "not measurable" publish no rate we can resolve to a number, but they do not all publish the same amount: Gamdom and Rainbet publish their ladders, 24 ranks and 7 respectively, and simply never say what any rank pays, which is why they still earn transparency points here. Duelbits and BitStarz publish no tier ladder at all, and the one rate either of them advertises, the 10% weekly cashback on BitStarz, belongs to the invite-only club rather than to an ordinary account. In every one of those cases there is no figure an ordinary player can plan around, either to defend the programme or to condemn it, and if those operators published what their tiers actually pay they would move up this table immediately.
The weighting is a judgement and we are showing it rather than hiding it. What it is deliberately NOT doing is ranking on the advertised headline rate, because that number is almost always the top tier, on a base the operator does not state, behind a climb it does not quantify.
Operator by operator
P1. Stake: VIP Club (Bronze upward) (75/100)
- Access: Open. Any account can climb in by playing.
- What the operator publishes: publishes what tiers actually pay.
- Entry-tier return: about 0.14% of turnover (derived at a 4% house edge)
- The ladder: Rakeback does not switch on until Bronze, and Stake states exactly what that costs: $10,000 wagered. From there the published ladder runs Silver $50,000, Gold $100,000, Platinum I-III $250,000 to $2.5M, Platinum IV-VI $2.5M to $25M, and Diamond I-V at $25M. Sports wagering progresses three times faster than casino, so the same tier costs a third of the turnover on the sportsbook. A dedicated VIP host arrives at Platinum IV.
- Catches: rewards must be claimed manually, not credited automatically.
- Perks the operator names: Rakeback from Bronze, Weekly bonuses, Monthly bonuses (paid around the 15th), Level-up bonuses, Daily or hourly reloads from Platinum I, Dedicated VIP host from Platinum IV.
- Score: transparency 30, access 20, entry return 7, climb 10, friction 7.5.
Stake states a flat 3.5% of the house edge on every bet in its help centre (poker is a share of rake instead). As with Shuffle, the turnover figure on this page is a CONVERSION at our stated reference edge and not a rate Stake publishes: 3.5% of a 1% edge and 3.5% of a 5% edge differ fivefold. Stake does not market a standing rakeback percentage; the 5% to 15% figures on third-party sites are boost tiers, not the rate. IMPORTANT SCOPE: the published rate covers RAKEBACK ONLY. The weekly, monthly, level-up and reload bonuses that Stake itself presents as the main draw carry no published formula at all, so the transparency credit this programme earns here is for its rakeback rate and its threshold ladder, not for the whole of what it pays.
The catch: Stake is unusually specific about the LADDER and deliberately vague about the MONEY. Every threshold is published to the dollar, and rakeback is a stated flat 3.5% of the house edge, but everything else is discretionary: the weekly, monthly and level-up bonuses are, in Stake's own words, "calculated as a mix between both your wagered amount and profit", with no formula given, and a recent-gameplay bonus is explicitly "at the discretion of your host". So you can plan the climb precisely and still not know what the climb pays. Two more things a player should price in: a new account earns nothing from this programme until $10,000 wagered, and the headline "$1 Billion in bonuses" is a lifetime company-wide figure, not a rate.
Sources: https://help.stake.com/en/articles/4821738-what-is-rakeback · https://stake.com/vip-club. Confidence: high, last read on the operator's own page 2026-09-13.
P2. BC.Game: VIP Club (VIP 0 to 69, then SVIP) (68/100)
- Access: Open. Any account can climb in by playing.
- What the operator publishes: publishes what tiers actually pay.
- Entry-tier return: about 0.20% of turnover
- The ladder: The unlock rate runs 20% at VIP 0 to 7, 21% at 8 to 37, 22% at 38 to 69, 23% at SVIP 1 to 15 and 24% at SVIP 16 and above. Grinding all 69 standard levels therefore moves you from 0.20% to 0.22% of turnover. XP never decreases, so progress is permanent.
- Catches: rewards must be claimed manually, not credited automatically.
- Perks the operator names: Rakeback by tier, Level-up bonuses, A separate loyalty cashback that is not published per tier.
- Score: transparency 30, access 20, entry return 10, climb 0, friction 7.5.
BC.Game publishes the formula outright: wagered x 1% x an unlock rate of 20% to 24% by tier. The 1% is a NOTIONAL house edge, not the real edge of the game played, so the result is a flat share of turnover rather than of the money the casino actually makes from you. That is why the figures here are 0.20% and 0.24% rather than the headline 20% to 24%.
The catch: The most transparent programme we track and one of the least rewarding to climb. Because the edge in the formula is a fixed notional 1%, your rakeback is about 0.2% of everything you wager no matter what you play: low-edge dice and high-edge slots return the same, so you cannot improve it by game selection the way you can elsewhere. And all 69 standard levels are worth 0.02 percentage points. Predictable, permanent, and almost flat.
Sources: https://blog.bc.game/bc-game-has-a-generous-rakeback-feature/ (the wagered x 1% x rate formula) · https://release.bcgame.com/release/66nvg-enhanced-vip-rakeback-unlock-rate (the 20% to 24% unlock ladder, read 2026-08-03). Confidence: medium, last read on the operator's own page 2026-08-03.
P3. Shuffle: Shuffle VIP Program (68/100)
- Access: Open. Any account can climb in by playing.
- What the operator publishes: publishes what tiers actually pay.
- Entry-tier return: about 0.20% of turnover (derived at a 4% house edge)
- The ladder: Eight named ranks on the live VIP page, Bronze to Diamond, climbed by XP earned per bet. The page states no XP threshold for any rank. A help-centre article read on 2026-08-03 described a longer ladder (Silver at 10,000 XP to Legend at 10 billion, 1 XP per $1 casino, 3x sports) that no longer matches the live rank list, so no threshold is carried here as current.
- Catches: rewards expire if not claimed in time.
- Perks the operator names: Rakeback paid as cash, Level-up rewards, VIP-only promotions.
- Score: transparency 30, access 20, entry return 10, climb 0, friction 7.5.
Shuffle states 5% of the house edge, paid as cash, in its own help centre. Note what that does and does not mean: the return depends entirely on the edge of the games you play, so 5% of a 1% edge is 0.05% of turnover while 5% of a 5% edge is 0.25%. The turnover figure shown for Shuffle on this page is therefore a CONVERSION at our stated reference edge, not a rate Shuffle publishes. It exists so the number can sit on the same axis as operators who quote on turnover; at a different edge it is a different number.
The catch: The rate is published (5% of the house edge, help centre) and the rank names are published (live VIP page), but what it costs to reach a rank is not: the live page shows a perk matrix across eight ranks with no XP figure, and the only thresholds Shuffle ever published, in an August help-centre article ending at a "Legend" rank that no longer exists on the page, cannot be treated as current. Shuffle also cancels unclaimed bonuses after 60 days (terms section 10.5).
Sources: https://help.shuffle.com/en/articles/10020509-how-does-rakeback-work · https://help.shuffle.com/en/articles/9996771-the-shuffle-vip-program (XP thresholds, read 2026-08-03) · https://shuffle.com/info/terms (section 10.5, the 60-day unclaimed bonus cancellation; read 2026-08-03) · https://shuffle.com/vip-program (rank names and perk matrix, read live 2026-09-13). Confidence: medium, last read on the operator's own page 2026-09-13.
P4. Rainbet: VIP Program (40/100)
- Access: Open. Any account can climb in by playing.
- What the operator publishes: publishes the ladder but not what it pays.
- Entry-tier return: not published in any form we can resolve to a number
- The ladder: Seven ranks with a named Platinum band partway up. Rainbet does not publish the wagering required to reach any rank on its VIP page.
- Catches: rewards must be claimed manually, not credited automatically.
- Perks the operator names: Rakeback, Daily bonus, Weekly bonus, Monthly bonus, Pre-Monthly bonus, Weekly free spins, VIP representative from Platinum.
- Score: transparency 12, access 20, entry return 0, climb 0, friction 7.5.
Read live on rainbet.com/vip 2026-09-13. Rainbet publishes a perk MATRIX across 7 ranks and no rates at all. The matrix: Rakeback, Daily Bonus, Weekly Bonus and Monthly Bonus at every rank; Pre-Monthly Bonus at 6 of 7; Weekly Freespins at 5 of 7; a VIP Representative from Platinum upward (5 of 7). What any of those pay is not stated anywhere on the page.
The catch: The widest published perk LIST of any programme here and not one number attached to it. Seven reward types across seven ranks, all confirmed by checkmark and none by amount. The "Pre-Monthly Bonus" is a genuine Rainbet term for a distinct reward slot, not a race cadence. Treat the matrix as a description of what exists, not of what it is worth.
Sources: https://rainbet.com/vip. Confidence: high, last read on the operator's own page 2026-09-13.
P5. Gamdom: Royalty Ranks (32/100)
- Access: Open. Any account can climb in by playing.
- What the operator publishes: publishes the ladder but not what it pays.
- Entry-tier return: not published in any form we can resolve to a number
- The ladder: 24 ranks: Bronze 1 to 3, Silver 1 to 3, Gold 1 to 3, Emerald 1 to 3, Sapphire 1 to 3, Ruby 1 to 3, Diamond 1 to 3, Opal 1 to 3. Each rank carries a rank-up bonus. Gamdom does not publish the wagering required for any of them.
- Catches: rewards expire if not claimed in time; rewards must be claimed manually, not credited automatically; the advertised rate requires entering an affiliate code; no rakeback accrues while clearing a deposit bonus; the advertised rate is a time-limited boost, not a standing rate.
- Perks the operator names: Instant rakeback, Weekly rewards, Monthly rewards, Rank-up bonuses, Cashback on losses, A 25% rewards boost at higher tiers.
- Score: transparency 12, access 20, entry return 0, climb 0, friction 0.
Read live on gamdom.com/rewards 2026-09-13: the full 24-rank ladder is published (8 named tiers, 3 sub-ranks each) but NOT what any rank pays. Gamdom states only that rakeback is "calculated per bet rather than as a flat percentage of your total wagering", based on "bet size, game RTP, and house edge". A 6% at entry rising to 15% figure circulates, but it comes from a review site, not from Gamdom, so it is not carried here as a rate.
The catch: Four catches, all stated by Gamdom itself on 2026-09-13. The advertised 15% Instant Rakeback is a SEVEN-DAY boost that requires entering an affiliate code, not a standing rate. No rakeback at all accrues while you are clearing a deposit bonus. Weekly and monthly rewards expire if you do not claim them inside their period. And because the rate depends on bet size, game RTP and house edge, two players wagering the same amount get different rakeback, so no single number describes the programme.
Sources: https://gamdom.com/rewards. Confidence: high, last read on the operator's own page 2026-09-13.
P6. Duelbits: Duelbits VIP Club (8/100)
- Access: Invitation only. An ordinary account cannot join.
- What the operator publishes: publishes no tier ladder, and no rate an ordinary account can earn.
- Entry-tier return: not published in any form we can resolve to a number
- The ladder: Not published. The stated route is to play, be noticed, and be invited. Duelbits also operates a VIP transfer scheme, in which a player supplies evidence of their deposit and wagering history at a rival platform and is quoted an individually negotiated welcome offer. We describe the mechanic because it is the only entry path with any stated criteria at all, and it still produces no published number: the terms are set privately, per player.
- Catches: the headline cashback is invite-only, so an ordinary account does not get it.
- Perks the operator names: Personal VIP manager, VIP Telegram, VIP refer-a-friend, Instant recognition, Bonuses, Exclusive early access, Gifts and experiences, Priority withdrawals, Cashback.
- Score: transparency 0, access 0, entry return 0, climb 0, friction 7.5.
Read live on duelbits.io/en/vip 2026-09-13. There are no tiers, no thresholds and no rates on the page. In Duelbits' own words the club is "invitation-only", entered by playing until you "Get Noticed" and "Receive Your Invite".
The catch: Nine named perks and zero numbers. Cashback and priority withdrawals sit behind an invitation you cannot apply for on merit you can measure, so there is nothing here an ordinary player can plan around or compare. That is not a claim the club pays badly. It is a claim that its value is unknowable before you are inside it. Note the separate Duelbits leaderboards ARE fully public and quantified, so the opacity is a choice specific to the VIP programme.
Sources: https://duelbits.io/en/vip. Confidence: high, last read on the operator's own page 2026-09-13.
P7. BitStarz: Starz Club VIP (8/100)
- Access: Invitation only. An ordinary account cannot join.
- What the operator publishes: publishes no tier ladder, and no rate an ordinary account can earn.
- Entry-tier return: not published in any form we can resolve to a number
- The ladder: Not published. Entry to Starz Club is by invitation.
- Catches: the headline cashback is invite-only, so an ordinary account does not get it.
- Perks the operator names: Weekly cashback for Starz Club members, VIP manager, Table Wars and other VIP promotions.
- Score: transparency 0, access 0, entry return 0, climb 0, friction 7.5.
BitStarz advertises 10% weekly cashback on net losses, but it belongs to the invite-only Starz Club. An ordinary account does not receive it, so it is not a rate a typical player can plan around and it is not treated here as one.
The catch: The most visible number attached to BitStarz loyalty, 10% weekly cashback, is the one an ordinary account cannot get. Quoting it as the operator's cashback rate, which several aggregators do, describes a club most players will never be invited into.
Sources: bitstarz.com VIP and cashback terms (read 2026-06-28). Confidence: medium, last read on the operator's own page 2026-06-28.
VIP clubs: FAQ
Which crypto casino VIP club is best?
On our model, Stake (75 of 100). The model rewards operators that publish what tiers pay, let any account climb in, return more to an entry-tier player and attach fewer catches. Read the top of this table as close, not decided: second place is BC.Game and Shuffle, tied on 68, a 7-point gap. The components behind it are shown per operator below, so you can see which part of the model is carrying the result. The single most useful number here: BC.Game's headline "20% to 24%" and Shuffle's headline "5%" are not comparable, because they are percentages of different things. BC.Game's is a share of a NOTIONAL 1% house edge fixed in its own formula, so it lands at 0.20% of turnover whatever you play. Shuffle's is a share of the REAL edge of the game you chose, so it moves with that game: converted at our 4% reference edge it also lands at 0.20%, and at a lower edge it lands below BC.Game while at a higher one it lands above. The two coinciding here is a property of the reference we picked, not a fact about the operators. What survives any reference is this: a headline four times larger does not describe four times the return, and a ranking that sorts on the advertised percentage gets these two in the wrong order.
Why do invite-only VIP clubs rank at the bottom?
Because they cannot be evaluated, not because we have established that they pay badly. Duelbits and BitStarz publish no tier ladder and no rate that an ordinary account can actually earn: where a headline number does exist, such as the 10% weekly cashback attached to BitStarz, it belongs to the invite-only club rather than to the account you can open today. Entry is by invitation, and the nearest thing to a stated route is Duelbits' VIP transfer scheme, where the terms are negotiated privately per player and never published. For someone deciding where to wager, a benefit you cannot verify or plan around has no usable value at the point of the decision. If those operators published what their tiers pay they would move up this table immediately.
Why convert rakeback rates to a percent of turnover?
Because the basis is where these programmes are least comparable and most misleading. A rate quoted as a share of the house edge depends entirely on the edge of the games you play, and a rate quoted on a notional edge does not track the real one at all. We put every resolvable rate on one axis, percent of turnover, using a 4% house edge (a 96% RTP slot) as the reference. Figures derived that way are marked; at a different edge they are different numbers.
What is a "Pre-Monthly Bonus"?
It is a Rainbet term, and it is a VIP reward slot rather than a race cadence. Rainbet publishes a perk matrix across seven ranks listing Rakeback, Daily Bonus, Weekly Bonus, Monthly Bonus, Pre-Monthly Bonus, Weekly Freespins and a VIP Representative. The Pre-Monthly Bonus appears at six of the seven ranks. Rainbet does not state what any of them pay.
Does a longer VIP ladder mean a better programme?
Usually the opposite. A long ladder spreads the same value over more steps and pushes the meaningful tiers out of reach. BC.Game publishes 69 standard levels, and climbing all of them moves an entry player from 0.20% to 0.22% of turnover. The other trap is a ladder you cannot read at all: Shuffle’s live VIP page lists only eight ranks, Bronze to Diamond, and states no XP threshold for any of them, so what a rank costs is not shown (an August 2026 help-centre article described a longer ladder topping out at a Legend rank, but that no longer matches the live page). Read the tier you can actually reach.
Related
18+. Gambling involves risk: gamble responsibly (BeGambleAware.org · GamCare.org.uk). VIP programmes are operator promotions with their own terms and change without notice; confirm on the operator’s site before wagering. Some outbound links are affiliate links: see our disclosure.


