← Rakeback index

Crypto casino cashback

Cashback at a crypto casino is a percentage of your net loss over a settlement period, so it pays only when you finish that period down. That is the whole difference from rakeback, which is a share of the house edge on every bet and pays whether you win or lose. A 20% cashback and a 20% rakeback are not the same offer and cannot be compared rate to rate.

The rate is usually the least important number. Most cashback is credited as a bonus carrying wagering: mBit attaches x40 to its daily Moneyback, and 7Bit starts at x35 on its weekly cashback. A 50 dollar credit at x35 needs 1,750 dollars of turnover to clear, which costs roughly 70 dollars in expected losses on a 4% house edge game, so the credit is expected to be worth less than nothing at the entry tier. Read the multiplier before the percentage.

Every advertised headline is the top of a ladder. 7Bit publishes up to 20% but pays 5% at level 1 of 12, and Wild.io publishes up to 20% weekly but starts at 1% of 30 levels. We show the entry rate as the default because that is what a typical account earns, and the rates operators leave unpublished in between are not filled in.

Monthly cashback is rare, and where it does exist it is not comparable to a weekly rate. No programme in our cashback calculator settles monthly: every one of them is daily or weekly, which means a month is four or thirty separate settlements, each with its own cap and its own minimum qualifying loss. That distinction is worth real money: an 800 dollar losing month at 7Bit pays about 40 dollars if the loss landed inside one week and nothing at all spread evenly, because each week has to clear the qualifying minimum on its own. The settlement period is doing that work by itself, because a longer period nets your winning sessions against your losing ones before the percentage is applied. The two operators we used to name as monthly exceptions no longer qualify as one: MyBookie moved its rebate to a Monday to Sunday weekly cycle and replaced its published rate with a stay tuned note, and Roobet still lists monthly rewards but publishes neither the percentage nor the basis they come off.

Work your own figure out with the cashback calculator, which takes your net loss for a day or a week and shows what the credit is worth after the wagering attached to it.

Which crypto casinos pay cashback, and what they actually pay

Weekly first, then daily, because the weekly programmes are the ones with verified net-loss terms. Rates shown are the operator’s own published figures. Where an operator does not publish something, we say so rather than estimating it.

7Bit: Weekly cashback

7Bit pays weekly cashback starting at 5% of your net loss at Level 1 (entry) and reaching 20% at Level 12 (top), credited as a bonus credit. Weekly, credited automatically.

TierRateWageringCapQualifies at
Level 1 (entry)5%x35not published$250 net loss
Level 12 (top)20%x1not published$500 net loss

7Bit does not publish the rates between these levels, so we do not interpolate them.

The catch: The 20% headline is level 12 of 12. At entry you get 5%, you need roughly EUR 250 of net loss in the week to qualify at all, and the credit arrives as a bonus carrying x35 wagering, so clearing it is expected to cost more than the credit is worth. The x1 wagering that makes this genuinely good exists only at the top level. The 20% and the net-loss basis were reconfirmed on the operator page on 2026-08-03; the entry rate, the wagering ladder and the qualifying floors were not, so treat those three as the weaker figures here.

Confidence: medium. Sources: https://www.7bitcasino.com/bonuses (read 2026-08-03: "up to 20% of your weekly net losses as a bonus") · https://www.7bitcasino.com/bonus-wagering · 7bitcasino.com VIP and cashback terms (read 2026-06-28)

Wild.io: Weekly cashback

Wild.io pays weekly cashback starting at 5% of your net loss at Levels 1 to 2 (Bronze, entry) and reaching 20% at Level 30 (Sapphire ceiling), credited as not stated by the operator. Weekly. Wild.io states its DAILY rakeback is credited automatically but does not say the same for the weekly cashback, so treat it as claimable until you confirm it in account.

TierRateWageringCapQualifies at
Levels 1 to 2 (Bronze, entry)5%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
Levels 3 to 6 (Silver)6%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
Levels 7 to 11 (Gold)7%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
Levels 12 to 19 (Platinum)8%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
Levels 20 to 28 (Diamond and Ruby)12%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
Levels 29 to 30 (Sapphire)18%wager freenot publishedno stated minimum
Level 30 (Sapphire ceiling)20%wager freenot publishedno stated minimum

The catch: The "up to 20%" is level 30 of 30. A new account sits on 5%, so a 1,000 dollar losing week returns about 50 dollars, not 200. Wild.io does publish the tier table for this weekly programme (Bronze 5% up to Sapphire 18% to 20%), but three of the seven bands are given as ranges rather than per-level figures, so we show each band entry and do not fill in per-level rates inside a band the operator gives as a range. It does not publish whether the entry-level credit carries wagering, so we put no cash value on it.

Confidence: medium. Sources: https://help.wild.io/en/articles/7232009-what-is-the-weekly-cashback · https://help.wild.io/en/articles/7231947-what-is-the-daily-rakeback (the DAILY programme is rakeback on the house edge, NOT this)

KatsuBet: Weekly cashback

KatsuBet pays weekly cashback starting at 3% of your net loss at Jade Beetle (entry) and reaching 10% at Golden Dragon (top), credited as not stated by the operator. Weekly. What you are paid in changes with tier: the standard tiers credit bonus funds carrying wagering, while the Golden Dragon tier pays real cash with no wagering.

TierRateWageringCapQualifies at
Jade Beetle (entry)3%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
Crystal Koi5%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
Silver Crane7%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
Golden Dragon (top)10%wager freenot publishedno stated minimum

The catch: The tier changes what the money IS, not just how much. At the three standard tiers the cashback arrives as bonus funds with wagering attached, so a 3% or 5% credit is worth less than its face value; only Golden Dragon pays real cash with zero wagering. The published top figure is a 10% to 20% band that KatsuBet does not break down, so we use 10%. The wagering multiplier on the standard tiers is described as modest but is not published, so we put no value on clearing it. Sourced from casino databases rather than the operator page, which we did not reach.

Confidence: medium. Sources: https://lcb.org/casinos/katsubet-casino (tier table, read 2026-08-03) · katsubet.com loyalty terms (NOT yet fetched: confirm before quoting)

CoinCasino: VIP weekly cashback

CoinCasino pays weekly cashback starting at 5% of your net loss at Bronze (entry) and reaching 15% at Platinum, credited as not stated by the operator. Weekly, credited automatically as you meet each tier’s volume requirement.

TierRateWageringCapQualifies at
Bronze (entry)5%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
Silver7%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
Gold10%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
Platinum15%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum

CoinCasino does not publish the rates between these levels, so we do not interpolate them.

The catch: A fifth tier (Diamond) exists above Platinum and its rate is not published in any source we reached, so it is absent here rather than guessed; the overall band is quoted as 5% to 20%. No source states the wagering on the credit either, so we put no value on clearing it. We hold no affiliate deal with CoinCasino, so nothing on this page links out to it. Treat every figure here as third-party until the operator page is verified.

Confidence: low. Sources: https://www.pokerlistings.com/casino-sites/coincasino (tier rates, read 2026-08-03) · coincasino.io VIP terms (NOT yet fetched: confirm before quoting)

GlitchSpin: Weekly cashback

GlitchSpin pays weekly cashback starting at 10% of your net loss at All players (flat) and reaching 10% at All players (flat), credited as a bonus credit. Weekly, credited automatically at 00:00 UTC every Monday.

TierRateWageringCapQualifies at
All players (flat)10%x30$200no stated minimum

The catch: The 10% is real and ungated, but it arrives as a bonus carrying x30 wagering, so clearing it is expected to cost more than the credit is worth at ordinary slot house edges, and it expires 5 days after activation. The EUR 200 cap binds early: any losing week beyond EUR 2,000 returns a shrinking effective percentage. Separately, do not confuse this with rakeback. GlitchSpin’s actual rakeback, paid through a comp-point exchange, works out at roughly 0.03% of turnover, well below the 0.1% to 0.2% typical elsewhere, and we removed its rakeback listing on 2026-08-03 for exactly that reason.

Confidence: low. Sources: https://lcb.org/casinos/glitchspin-casino (10% weekly cashback, 30x wagering, EUR 200 cap, read 2026-08-03) · https://www.playcasino.com/casino/glitchspin-casino (Monday 00:00 UTC credit, 5-day expiry, 0.03% comp-point rakeback)

Betpanda: Weekly cashback

Betpanda pays weekly cashback starting at 10% of your net loss at Panda Cub and above (flat) and reaching 10% at Panda Cub and above (flat), credited as withdrawable balance. Weekly, credited automatically every Wednesday at 13:00 UTC.

TierRateWageringCapQualifies at
Panda Cub and above (flat)10%wager freenot publishedno stated minimum

Betpanda does not publish the rates between these levels, so we do not interpolate them.

The catch: This is the cleanest programme in the dataset and the only one where the operator states, in its own words, all three of the things that usually go missing: the basis is net losses, the credit is real money, and there is no wagering on it. The honest catches are smaller. You need 12,500 XP before the feature exists at all, so a new account gets nothing. Nobody publishes whether the rate rises above the Panda Cub level, so we show the one flat rate rather than implying a ladder. And a EUR 20,000 cap plus a 50-bet weekly minimum appear on the operator blog but not in the help-centre terms, so we have left both out rather than enforce a number the terms do not carry.

Confidence: high. Sources: https://betpanda.kb.help/weekly-cashback/ (operator help centre, read 2026-08-14: "10% cashback on your net losses in eligible casino games", 12,500 XP unlock, "credited as real money with no wagering requirements", Wednesday 13:00 UTC) · betpandacasino.io/promotions (attempted 2026-08-14: client-rendered, returned an image reference only)

Mega Dice: $DICE cashback

Mega Dice pays weekly cashback starting at 15% of your net loss at All players (flat, $DICE play only) and reaching 15% at All players (flat, $DICE play only), credited as not stated by the operator. Weekly. The operator does not publish which day it lands.

TierRateWageringCapQualifies at
All players (flat, $DICE play only)15%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum

The catch: One thing to weigh before the rate: Mega Dice’s payout record is poor. casino.guru rates it 4.0 out of 10, "Low", and states it "has a high value of denied payouts in player complaints with respect to its size" (read 2026-08-14). A cashback rate is only worth what you can actually withdraw. Its terms (section 9.2) also deduct 8%, minimum 4 EUR, if you withdraw without wagering your deposit at least once, but that is a normal anti-money-laundering condition rather than a trap: a 1x playthrough before cashout is standard across the industry, because depositing and withdrawing without playing is the classic laundering pattern. Play at all and it does not apply. Beyond that, the catch is not the rate, it is the currency. Cashback is earned only on play denominated in Mega Dice’s own $DICE token, so taking it means holding a volatile asset the operator issues, and a token price move between earning and cashing out can be larger than the 15% itself. Beyond the headline the operator publishes nothing: no cap, no wagering on the credit, no payout day, and not even a mention of the offer on its own promotions page, which carries it only on the homepage. Third-party sources disagree on whether the credit is cash or a bonus, so we state neither.

Confidence: medium. Sources: https://megadice.com/ (operator homepage, read 2026-08-14: "Play with $DICE and enjoy 15% cashback on your net losses every week!") · megadice.com promotions page (read 2026-08-14: does NOT carry this offer)

mBit: Moneyback

mBit pays daily cashback starting at 2% of your net loss at Stellar Club entry and reaching 10% at Top tier, credited as a bonus credit. Credited the next day. You have to claim it.

TierRateWageringCapQualifies at
Stellar Club entry2%x40$30no stated minimum
Top tier10%x40$500no stated minimum

mBit does not publish the rates between these levels, so we do not interpolate them.

The catch: The 2% entry rate arrives as a bonus credit with x40 wagering, so clearing it is expected to cost more than the credit is worth at ordinary slot house edges. The 10% headline needs the top tier. We hold no affiliate deal with mBit, so nothing on this page links out to it. Intermediate tier rates were not reconfirmed on-page, so only the entry and top rows are shown.

Confidence: medium. Sources: https://mbitcasino.io/casino-rewards-program · mBit Stellar Club terms (read 2026-06-28)

Mirax: Highroller

Mirax pays daily cashback advertised at 10%, 15%, 20%, credited as not stated by the operator. Credited daily, no bonus code needed.

TierRateWageringCapQualifies at
EUR 200 to 999 wagered in the day10%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
EUR 1,000 to 1,999 wagered in the day15%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum
EUR 2,000 or more wagered in the day20%not publishednot publishedno stated minimum

The catch: The tiers are gated on how much you wager in a day, not on how much you lost, and Mirax does not publish which of the two the percentage comes off. Until it does we show the published rates and the turnover gates and print no money figure. Affiliate sites also circulate weekly and monthly Mirax cashback figures that Mirax itself does not confirm; those are not on this page.

Confidence: low. Sources: https://miraxcasino.com/promotions (re-read 2026-08-03: tiers confirmed, basis still unstated) · casino.guru Mirax casino review

Bets.io: Daily cashback

Bets.io pays daily cashback starting at 5% of your net loss at Bronze (entry) and reaching 10% at Diamond (top), credited as a bonus credit. Daily, credited at 01:00 UTC on the following day.

TierRateWageringCapQualifies at
Bronze (entry)5%x3$1,000$20 net loss
Diamond (top)10%x3not published$20 net loss

The catch: On the payout record, read the headline number carefully. casino.guru rates Bets.io 3.2 out of 10, "Very low", on 18,329 black points, but by casino.guru’s own breakdown 13,724 of those points, about three quarters, are inherited from RELATED casinos rather than earned by Bets.io itself (read 2026-08-14). Its own file is a much smaller share of that, and several withdrawal-delay complaints on it are open. We report the low score because it is the score, and the sister-brand share because quoting the number without it would imply Bets.io earned all of it. Its terms also let it charge you the costs of transaction processing whenever your turnover since the last deposit is under 3x, with no cap stated. Note the multiple: a 1x playthrough before cashout is the standard anti-money-laundering condition across the industry, so 3x is stricter than the norm and can catch a player who did genuinely play. On the programme itself, the two halves are measured against different things, which is the part worth understanding before you plan around it. What you are PAID is a percentage of what you lost, but the percentage you get is set by how much you DEPOSITED: 5% at 20 USDT of deposits, and you need 20,000 USDT of deposits to reach the 10%. So depositing more raises your rate whether or not you are losing. The credit is a bonus carrying x3 wagering with 7 days to clear it, which is mild by this dataset’s standards but still means the face value is not what you keep, and a day where you lose under 20 USDT pays nothing at all. The separate 20% weekly headline is real but needs 50,000 USDT of deposits inside the week, so treat it as a high-roller line rather than an offer. One inconsistency we did not resolve: the daily clause says the award is computed on "the payment amount" while every neighbouring clause says losses.

Confidence: medium. Sources: https://www.bets.io/en/bonus-terms-and-conditions (operator, read 2026-08-14: x3 wagering, 20 USDT minimum daily loss, 1,000 USDT Bronze daily cap, 7-day wagering window, 01:00 UTC credit, weekly 20% on "the amount of losses for the previous week" with a 1,000 USDT minimum and a 50,000 USDT cap) · https://www.bets.io/en/cashback (operator, read 2026-08-14: "You will get 5-10% back from your losses everyday") · https://www.bets.io/en/promotions/cashback (operator, read 2026-08-14: the deposit brackets that set the rate, 20 to 2,999 USDT = 5% rising to 20,000 USDT+ = 10%)

Is there a monthly casino cashback?

Monthly cashback is rare, and where it does exist it is not comparable to a weekly rate. No programme in our cashback calculator settles monthly: every one of them is daily or weekly, which means a month is four or thirty separate settlements, each with its own cap and its own minimum qualifying loss. That distinction is worth real money: an 800 dollar losing month at 7Bit pays about 40 dollars if the loss landed inside one week and nothing at all spread evenly, because each week has to clear the qualifying minimum on its own. The settlement period is doing that work by itself, because a longer period nets your winning sessions against your losing ones before the percentage is applied. The two operators we used to name as monthly exceptions no longer qualify as one: MyBookie moved its rebate to a Monday to Sunday weekly cycle and replaced its published rate with a stay tuned note, and Roobet still lists monthly rewards but publishes neither the percentage nor the basis they come off.

Set the cadence to monthly in the calculator and it shows both ends of that range instead of inventing a monthly rate. For what the settlement period alone does to the same headline rate, see daily vs weekly vs monthly cashback.

Cashback or rakeback: which is worth more to you

If you finish most periods down, cashback returns more. If you play high volume and finish closer to level, rakeback returns more, because it accrues on every bet rather than only on losses. The two are calculated from different bases, so compare the money each returns on your own numbers rather than the headline percentages. See rakeback vs cashback, what cashback is, and the highest rakeback operators.

What we left off, and why

A cashback rate is only useful if a normal account can earn it. These are advertised but excluded, with the reason in each case:

  • BitStarz: Its 10% weekly net-loss cashback belongs to the invite-only Starz Club VIP. An ordinary account does not receive it, so it is not a rate a typical player can plan around.
  • Metaspins: Not a cashback programme, and the coin flip is the smaller half of why. Metaspins publishes a fixed 3% to 15% RAKEBACK ladder on its Level Up page, which is a share of the theoretical house edge rather than of your losses, so it fails the denominator test before any mechanic is considered. The "up to 120%" headline is then that top 15% put through an optional x8 coin flip, so it is the outcome of a gamble rather than a rate. Reason widened 2026-08-14: attacking only the coin flip left us exposed to Metaspins simply dropping it, after which the listing would still not qualify.
  • Gamdom: Not a cashback programme: Gamdom pays a share of its margin on every bet, win or lose, which is rakeback. Researched 2026-08-03 and the numbers confirm the headline is not reachable: instant rakeback is 6% of margin at Level 1 and 10% at Level 50, the Royalty Up tiers run 11% to 15%, and the advertised "up to 60%" is invite-only.
  • BC.Game: Not a cashback programme: BC.Game pays rakeback as wagered x 1% x an unlock rate of 20% to 24% by VIP tier. Because that 1% house edge is notional rather than the real game edge, it works out at a flat 0.20% of turnover at entry, and all 69 VIP levels only lift it to 0.22%. Re-checked 2026-08-14, and this is the entry most likely to change: a weekly cashback of up to 25% on net losses paid on Mondays now circulates, which would qualify on basis, but it appears on third-party pages only, with no entry rate, no ladder, and availability said to depend on country and tier. Both bc.game and its help subdomain returned HTTP 403 to us, so we could not read the promotions page. Until we can, there is no rate here to compute with. This also supersedes the older "1% to 5% loyalty cashback" figure we used to cite, which we can no longer confirm anywhere.
  • Roobet: Not a standing cashback programme. Re-read 2026-08-14: Roobet’s own help centre now states that all four of its reward types, the instant rakeback credited every 30 minutes and the daily, weekly and monthly bonuses, are computed as a percentage of the amount you WAGER. That is rakeback on turnover, not a share of your losses, so none of it belongs on this axis. This corrects our earlier wording, which said Roobet never states what its rewards are calculated from; that was accurate when written and is now out of date. Roobet does run a genuine 20% net-loss cashback, but only as a welcome offer covering your first seven days, which is a one-off rather than a rate a player can plan around, and we have seen it stated on affiliate pages rather than on Roobet’s own. Separately, the dead news subdomain that once described a reward computed from deposits minus withdrawals still does not resolve, so that basis remains unverifiable.
  • MyBookie: MyBookie does rebate losses, but it publishes no percentage and no cap, so there is nothing to calculate. Read on 2026-08-13, its loyalty page describes a WEEKLY rebate on both sportsbook and casino losses over a Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 ET cycle, gated behind Elite Level 3, with sportsbook losses returned as Free Play at 1x and casino losses as cash at 1x, and the rate itself replaced by a note saying to stay tuned. This corrects us as well as MyBookie: until 2026-08-13 we described it as the one monthly operator in this dataset, on terms it published with a dollar cap. The monthly cycle and the cap are both off the page now, so they are not listed here as current terms.
  • Rainbet: We hold firsthand-tested payout data for Rainbet, but not a cashback rate we can compute with. Sharpened 2026-08-14 now that we know more than "contradictory or undisclosed": Rainbet’s headline reward is rakeback, computed as your wager times the house edge times a percentage, which is the wrong denominator for this tool. It does separately run a weekly lossback, which IS loss-based, but Rainbet publishes no ladder for it, the upper tiers are individually negotiated per player, and the only entry figure we have seen, around 4%, comes from third parties rather than Rainbet. Both rainbet.com and its help subdomain returned HTTP 403 to us on 2026-08-14, so nothing here could be confirmed in the operator’s own words.
  • Shuffle: Not a cashback programme: Shuffle pays a share of the house edge on every bet, win or lose, which is rakeback and does not belong on a net-loss axis. Corrected 2026-08-14: Shuffle now DOES publish the percentage, stating on its own help pages that you get "5% of the house edge back as cash". Until today this entry said it declined to publish a percentage at all, which was true when written and is not true now. The exclusion is unchanged, because the basis is the house edge rather than your losses, but the reason it is excluded is the denominator, not secrecy.
  • Chips.gg: Not a cashback programme: its own help centre states that rakeback "is calculated based on the house edge of the game and your bet amount", which is turnover, not losses. Chips.gg does separately pay a "Lossback, which includes a portion of your net losses from the past 28 days" inside its VIP weekly bonus, and that would qualify on basis, but the same article says "The exact calculation formula is not publicly shared", so there is no percentage to compute with.
  • TrustDice: Not a cashback programme despite the name. Its published formula is your bet amount times a per-game percentage times a cashback percentage, and the per-game term tracks the game margin: 1.5% on dice, 3% on slots, 0.5% on live casino. That is rakeback wearing the word cashback, the same shape as the BC.Game exclusion. The "up to 20%" headline is 20% of that margin term and belongs to the invite-level Satoshi tier, so on slots it works out at roughly 0.6% of turnover rather than 20% of anything you lost. Every trustdice.win page returned HTTP 403 on 2026-08-14 and trustdice.io now redirects to a parked host, so the formula above reaches us through search extracts rather than a page we retrieved.
  • Fairspin: Fairspin does run a loss-based weekly cashback, separate from its TFS token rewards, so unlike most entries here it fails on evidence rather than on basis. Every fairspin.io path we tried returned empty content on 2026-08-14, leaving us zero operator wording, and the third-party figures contradict each other flatly: 15% wager-free, 50% at 60x, 50% at 45x, and a separate 5% to 20% claim all circulate. Only the 5% wager-free entry row is consistent across sources, and picking a top rate out of that spread would be exactly the interpolation this dataset refuses. Its TFS programme is a token emission paid per bet (0.2% on slots, 0.075% on live roulette, 0.03% on blackjack), which is rakeback on turnover and out of scope regardless.
  • Vave: There is no programme to list. Asked directly about monthly, weekly and daily bonuses, Vave’s own help centre answers verbatim that "Vave does not currently offer those". The 3% to 7% weekly net-loss ladder attached to Vave exists on aggregator pages only. What Vave does operate is a VIP points mechanic it states itself, one point per 20 USDT wagered with 100 points converting to 1 USDT, which works out at roughly 0.05% of turnover and is rakeback, not cashback.
  • Jackbit: Not a cashback programme, and the brand has moved: jackbit.com now redirects to jack.com, observed 2026-08-14. Its "30% rakeback" headline is a POINTS contribution on wagers rather than money. At the Rookie level that contribution is 20% and 100 points convert to 1 USD, so a 100 USD slots wager returns about 0.20 USD, which is 0.2% of turnover. Same arithmetic as the BC.Game exclusion, and none of it is computed from your losses.
  • Betplay: Probably a real net-loss cashback, but not one we can stand behind yet. Betplay.io returned HTTP 403 to every request on 2026-08-14, so we hold not one word from the operator: the 10% weekly figure, the Bronze I entry gate and the Thursday 13:00 UTC credit all come from third parties. Two of those then contradict each other on what counts toward the base, one saying sportsbook and live table games are excluded and the other saying all sportsbook, casino and esports play contributes. Betplay also runs a SEPARATE daily rakeback paid on wagers "regardless of wins or losses", which is precisely the pair of programmes that gets conflated into one wrong number, so publishing an unverified rate here would risk putting a rakeback figure in the cashback column.
  • Cryptoleo: There is no operator page left to quote. Cryptoleo.com publishes no A, AAAA or CNAME record, verified two ways on 2026-08-14 (a fetch that failed to resolve, plus a DNS lookup returning SOA only) even though the zone itself is live on Cloudflare nameservers. The reward also fails the label test independently: two affiliates describe a 10% to 20% table gated on the previous day’s DEPOSIT SIZE rather than on losses, AskGamblers files it as "Up to 25% Cashback Bonus (Rakeback)", and that same page carries a player report that the feature was removed.
  • Coins.Game: Unreadable, and from what circulates it is not a clean loss measure anyway. Every coins.game path we tried returned HTTP 403 on 2026-08-14, which we read as a bot block rather than a dead site, and we would rather say that than quote an aggregator in the operator’s place. The third-party ceilings are mutually incompatible (a 10% maximum across 20 levels, a flat "up to 20%", and a promo-code 15%), no source gives a per-level rate, and the programme is described as combining "Profit and Loss" with lossback while activating it also triggers a rake boost. A loss measure bundled with a rake measure is not a usable denominator. The widely quoted 10% daily figure is a welcome offer limited to the first seven days, not an ongoing rate.
  • Spin Samurai: Spin Samurai publishes rates (15%, 20% and 30% at Hatamoto, Daimyo and Shogun) and wagering (x3, x3 and x10) but never says what the percentage is taken FROM, so there is nothing to compute. The one threshold it does state reads verbatim "Minimum deposit to get the cashback reward shall be 200 EUR/USD ... per day". Affiliate pages restate that same sentence with the word "loss" swapped in for "deposit", which is their edit, not the operator’s. A 30% rate would also sit far above the roughly 20% ceiling every genuine net-loss programme we track tops out at, which is itself a signal the base is not net loss. Levels 1 to 4 of its ladder pay no cashback at all, so an ordinary account gets nothing either way. Disclosure: Spin Samurai is one of our affiliate partners, and it is excluded here anyway.
  • Wild Fortune: There is no cashback programme. The word does not appear in Wild Fortune’s own bonus terms; its bonuses page lists a welcome offer plus six reload and free-spin promotions with no cashback among them; and its loyalty page lists all seven levels, Barefoot Wanderer through Gold Reaper, paying free spins only. Three operator pages, three misses. Treat the figures circulating for it with suspicion: affiliate claims of 7% to 15% and of 5/7/15% disagree with each other, and the "up to 20%" attached to Wild Fortune is almost certainly bleed from Wild.io, a different operator that IS in this dataset. Its Comppoints exchange is rakeback-shaped rather than loss-based. Disclosure: Wild Fortune is one of our affiliate partners.

Per-operator detail

Crypto casino cashback: FAQ

Which crypto casinos pay cashback on losses?

Among the operators we can verify, 7Bit and Wild.io pay weekly cashback on net losses, and mBit pays a daily Moneyback on net losses. Mirax advertises daily rates of 10% to 20% but gates them on how much you wager in a day and does not state whether the percentage comes off your losses or your turnover, so we publish its rates without computing a figure.

Is cashback better than a deposit bonus?

Usually only at a high tier. A deposit bonus is one-time, while cashback pays every period you finish down, which sounds steadier. The catch is that most cashback carries its own wagering, so at an entry tier of 2% to 5% with x35 or x40 attached it can be worth less than nothing, whereas the same programme at a top tier with x1 wagering is genuinely good value.

What is the difference between cashback and rakeback?

Cashback is a percentage of your net loss over a period, so it pays only when you lose. Rakeback is a share of the house edge you generate on every bet, so it accrues win or lose. They use different denominators, which is why the two rates are not comparable and why we calculate them with separate tools.

See how these ranks are built on our methodology page.

18+. Gamble responsibly. BeGambleAware.org · GamCare.org.uk. Cashback rates are player-facing, change by tier, and carry their own wagering; confirm on the operator site before depositing.

Crypto casino cashback (2026) | RakebackRadar